Financial topic
Credit cards
Start with issuer-published card pricing, then use the supporting tools and explainers to understand how revolving debt fits into your wider borrowing picture.
Issuer-published data first
Compare credit cards
Terms verified September 28, 2026
Credit Cards: these are national products, so the borrower-state selector used for loan tabs does not apply here.
| Card & issuer | Annual fee | Purchase APR | Intro purchase APR | Balance transfer | Rewards | Welcome bonus | Foreign transaction fee | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() Customized Cash RewardsBank of AmericaVisa Source notesProduct page returned 'temporarily unavailable' on 3 attempts; terms verified on BofA credit-cards hub and the Customized Cash Rewards for Students product page (same offer: 15-cycle 0% intro, 17.49-27.49% APR, 3% intro/5% standard BT fee, $200 bonus). Preferred Rewards boost tiers available (25%/50%/75% -> up to 5.25% in choice category at Platinum Honors). Network inferred from issuer card-art asset name (Visa Signature); not stated in page text. Foreign txn fee and cash advance APR not published on public pages. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 17.49%–27.49% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 3% in chosen category (+3% first-year bonus = 6% first year); 2% grocery/wholesale clubs; 1% else; $2,500/quarter combined cap on 3%/2% | $200 online cash rewards bonus after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 days | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Travel RewardsBank of AmericaVisa Source notesRead issuer product page incl. on-page Interest Rates & Fees Summary. Preferred Rewards boost tiers available. Network inferred from issuer card-art asset name (Visa Signature); not stated in page text. Cash advance APR not published on public page. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 17.49%–27.49% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 1.5 points per $1 on all purchases; 3 pts/$1 on BofA Travel Center bookings; redeem for travel/dining statement credits | 25,000 online bonus points ($250 value) after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 days | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Unlimited Cash RewardsBank of AmericaVisaCash back Source notesRead issuer product page incl. on-page Interest Rates & Fees Summary. Some BofA pages show a 2% first-year promo; the live product page read 2026-09-28 shows flat 1.5% + $250 bonus. Preferred Rewards boost tiers available. Network inferred from issuer card-art asset name (Visa Signature); not stated in page text. Foreign txn fee and cash advance APR not published on public page. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 17.49%–27.49% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | Unlimited 1.5% cash back on all purchases | $250 online cash rewards bonus after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 days | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() ReflectWells FargoVisaLow APR Source notes0% intro 21 months on purchases and qualifying BTs (BTs within 120 days of account opening). BT fee not published on product page (see Important Credit Terms). Live-page APRs (17.74/24.24/28.49) differ from older cached snippets (17.49/23.99/28.24); used live page values. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 17.74%–28.49% | 0%21 months | 0%Fee: Not published · Intro: 21 months | No rewards - balance-transfer/low-APR card | Not published | 3% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Chase Freedom UnlimitedChaseVisaCash back Source notesSchumer box accurate as of 12/16/2025 (older than verification date; current issuer marketing APR 18.24-27.74% matches it). Network Visa: Schumer box states applicant may receive a Signature or Platinum card (Visa tiers). BT fee 3% ($5 min) within 60 days of account opening, then 5%. Post-intro purchase and BT APR 18.24-27.74%. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.24%–27.74% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 5% cash back on travel through Chase Travel; 3% on dining and drugstore purchases; 1.5% on all other purchases | $200 after $500 in purchases in first 3 months | 3% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Capital One QuicksilverCapital OneNetwork not publishedCash back Source notesSchumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-savor/): 0% intro 15 mo on purchases+BT, 18.49%-28.49% after; 3% transfer fee within first 15 mo, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.49%–28.49% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 1.5% cash back on every purchase; 3% cash back at grocery stores (excl. superstores); 5% cash back on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Travel | $200 cash bonus after $500 spend in 3 months; cashback match on all earnings in the first 365 days for new cardmembers | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Capital One SavorCapital OneNetwork not publishedCash back Source notesSchumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-savor/): 0% intro 12 mo on purchases+BT, 18.49%-28.49% after; 3% transfer fee within first 12 mo, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%. This is Savor (not SavorOne/Savor Student). Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.49%–28.49% | 0%12 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 12 months | 5% cash back on hotels, vacation rentals and rental cars via Capital One Travel; 3% on dining, groceries, entertainment and streaming; 1% on all other purchases | $200 cash bonus after $500 spend in 3 months | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Capital One VentureOneCapital OneNetwork not publishedTravel Source notesSchumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-sc-travel): 0% intro 15 mo on purchases+BT, 18.49%-28.49% after; 3% transfer fee within first 15 mo, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.49%–28.49% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 1.25 miles per dollar on every purchase; 5 miles per dollar on hotels, vacation rentals and rental cars booked through Capital One Travel | 20,000 bonus miles once you spend $500 on purchases within the first 3 months | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Chase Freedom FlexChaseMastercardCash back Source notesSchumer box accurate as of 2026-09-22. Marketing page showed 18.24-27.74%; Schumer box 18.49-27.99% used. BT fee 3% ($5 min) within 60 days, then 5%. Post-intro purchase and BT APR 18.49-27.99%. Network: World Elite Mastercard per Chase Guide to Benefits. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.49%–27.99% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 5% cash back on rotating quarterly categories up to $1,500 per quarter after activation; 5% on Chase Travel; 3% on dining and drugstores; 1% on other purchases | $250 after $500 in purchases in first 3 months (limited-time offer) | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Active CashWells FargoVisa Source notes0% intro 12 months on purchases and qualifying BTs (BTs within 120 days of account opening). Welcome bonus shown as $100 on the page read; other Wells Fargo channel pages show $200 - offers vary by marketing channel. BT fee and cash advance APR not published on product page (see Important Credit Terms). Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.74%–28.74% | 0%12 months | 0%Fee: Not published · Intro: 12 months | Unlimited 2% cash rewards on purchases | $100 cash rewards bonus after $500 in purchases in first 3 months | 3% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() AutographWells FargoVisaTravel Source notes0% intro 12 months on purchases only - no BT intro offer published. BT fee and cash advance APR not published on product page (see Important Credit Terms). No foreign transaction fee stated on page. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 18.74%–28.74% | 0%12 months | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | Unlimited 3X points on restaurants, travel, gas stations, transit, popular streaming services, phone plans; 1X on other purchases | 20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in purchases in first 3 months | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Capital One Venture RewardsCapital OneNetwork not publishedTravel Source notesSchumer box read on issuer preapproval page (capitalone.com/credit-cards/preapprove/lp/mp-sc-travel): purchase/transfer APR 19.49%-28.49% variable; no transfer fee at standard transfer APR, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $95 | 19.49%–28.49% | Not published | APR not publishedFee: 4% · Intro: Not published | 2X miles on every purchase; 5X miles on hotels, vacation rentals, rental cars and activities booked through Capital One Travel | 75,000 bonus miles after $4,000 spend in 3 months; one-time $300 Capital One Travel Stays credit | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Capital One Venture XCapital OneVisaTravel Source notesVisa confirmed via Visa Infinite footnote on issuer card page. Schumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-sc-travel). Hero offer text JS-rendered on card page; welcome bonus verified via issuer article (capitalone.com/learn-grow/more-than-money/all-about-venture-x/). Recurring: $300 annual travel credit + 10,000 anniversary miles. Card-page link for bonus: https://www.capitalone.com/learn-grow/more-than-money/all-about-venture-x/ Pros & consPros
Cons
| $395 | 19.49%–28.49% | Not published | APR not publishedFee: 4% · Intro: Not published | 2X miles on every purchase; 5X miles on flights, vacation rentals and activities; 10X miles on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Travel | 75,000 bonus miles when you spend $4,000 in the first 3 months (per issuer learn-grow page) | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Chase Sapphire PreferredChaseVisaTravel Source notesSchumer box accurate as of 2026-09-22. Chase marketing page showed 19.24-27.49% purchase APR; Schumer box range 19.49-27.74% used. Ongoing balance-transfer APR equals purchase APR range 19.49-27.74%. No intro purchase or BT APR. Rewards summarized from issuer compare page; full benefit list is longer. Network: Visa Signature per Chase Guide to Benefits. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $95 | 19.49%–27.74% | Not published | APR not publishedFee: 5% · Intro: Not published | 5x points on travel purchased through Chase Travel; 2x points on other travel purchases | 75,000 points after $5,000 in purchases in first 3 months | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() American Express Blue Cash EverydayAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressCash back Source notesRates verified on issuer application-terms (Schumer box) page; rates shown as accurate as of 09/23/26. Intro balance-transfer APR applies to transfers requested within 60 days; balance-transfer fee minimum $5. Product page: https://www.americanexpress.com/us/credit-cards/card/blue-cash-everyday/ Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 19.74%–28.74% | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months | 3% cash back at U.S. supermarkets, on U.S. online retail purchases, and at U.S. gas stations, each up to $6,000 in purchases per year then 1%; 1% on other purchases. Cash back in Reward Dollars. | As high as $200 cash back after $2,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership. Welcome offers vary. | 2.7% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() American Express Blue Cash PreferredAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressCash back Source notesRates verified on issuer application-terms (Schumer box) page; rates shown as accurate as of 09/28/26. $0 intro annual fee for first year, then $95. Intro balance-transfer APR applies to transfers requested within 60 days; balance-transfer fee minimum $5. Product page: https://www.americanexpress.com/us/credit-cards/card/blue-cash-preferred/ Pros & consPros
Cons
| $95 | 19.74%–28.74% | 0%12 months | 0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 12 months | 6% cash back at U.S. supermarkets up to $6,000 in purchases per year (then 1%); 6% on select U.S. streaming subscriptions; 3% on transit (taxis, rideshare, parking, tolls, trains, buses); 3% at U.S. gas stations; 1% on other purchases. Cash back in Reward Dollars. | As high as $300 cash back after $3,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership. Welcome offers vary. | 2.7% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Chase Sapphire ReserveChaseVisaTravel Source notesSchumer box accurate as of 2026-09-22. Marketing page showed 19.49-27.99%; Schumer box 19.74-28.24% used. Ongoing BT APR equals purchase APR range. No intro APRs. Additional authorized users $195 each. Network: Visa Infinite per Chase Guide to Benefits. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $795 | 19.74%–28.24% | Not published | APR not publishedFee: 5% · Intro: Not published | 8x points on travel through Chase Travel; 4x on direct flight purchases; 4x on direct hotel purchases; 3x on dining worldwide; 1x on other purchases | 100,000 points after $6,000 in purchases in first 3 months | 0% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Chase Slate EdgeChaseVisa Source notesPricing accurate as of 2026-02-03. Single-rate 28.99% purchase/BT/cash-advance APR. No rewards program or welcome bonus published by issuer. Network: Visa Platinum per Chase Guide to Benefits. Chase positions card for fair-credit customers. Distinct from the separate new Slate card advertising a 21-month intro APR. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | 28.99% | Not published | 28.99%Fee: 5% · Intro: Not published | Not published | Not published | 3% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() American Express EveryDayAmerican ExpressAmerican Express Source notesTerms from issuer cardmember agreement dated 03/31/2024 (issuer-hosted PDF). Purchase APR: Prime + 9.74% to Prime + 20.74% (variable; numeric range not published by issuer, so APR fields blank). Balance-transfer APR: Prime + 9.74% to Prime + 20.74%; balance-transfer fee $5 or 3%, whichever is greater. Cash-advance APR: Prime + 21.99%; cash-advance fee $10 or 5%. No current issuer offer/application page located, so no intro APR, rewards, or welcome bonus could be verified. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: 3% · Intro: Not published | Not published | Not published | 2.7% | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() American Express Gold CardAmerican ExpressAmerican Express Source notesCharge card (no preset spending limit); traditional purchase APR blank. Pay Over Time APR: Prime + 12.74% to Prime + 21.74% (variable) per issuer cardmember agreement dated 06/30/2026. Cash-advance APR: Prime + 21.99%; cash-advance fee 5% or $10 minimum. Agreement lists no foreign-transaction fee and no balance-transfer terms. Current official welcome offer not located on issuer pages. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $325 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | 4X Membership Rewards points on restaurants worldwide up to $50,000 in purchases per calendar year (then 1X); 4X on U.S. supermarket purchases up to $25,000 in purchases per calendar year (then 1X). | Not published | None | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() American Express Green CardAmerican ExpressAmerican Express Source notesCharge card (no preset spending limit); traditional purchase APR blank. Official agreement title: American Express Classic Green Card; agreement dated 08/20/2026. Pay Over Time APR: Prime + 12.74% to Prime + 21.74% (variable). Cash-advance APR: Prime + 21.99%; cash-advance fee 5% or $10 minimum. Agreement lists no foreign-transaction fee and no balance-transfer terms. Rewards and welcome offer not verified on issuer pages. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $150 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | Not published | Not published | None | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() American Express Platinum CardAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressTravel Source notesCharge card (no preset spending limit); traditional purchase APR blank. Pay Over Time APR: 19.74% to 28.74% variable, per issuer application terms; rates shown as accurate as of 09/28/26. No intro purchase or balance-transfer offer found. Cash-advance fee 5% or $10 minimum. Product page: https://www.americanexpress.com/us/credit-cards/card/platinum/ Pros & consPros
Cons
| $895 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | 5X Membership Rewards points on flights booked directly with airlines or Amex Travel (up to $500,000 in purchases per year); 5X on prepaid hotels booked through Amex Travel; 1X on other purchases. | As high as 175,000 Membership Rewards points after $12,000 in eligible purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership. Welcome offers vary. | None | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Citi Custom CashCitiMastercardCash backNot available to new applicants Source notesCiti closed this card to new applications on 2026-05-28; existing cardmembers unaffected. Current pricing, fees, annual fee and welcome terms are not published on the closed product page; left blank rather than carried over from third parties. Network: citi.com product page lists a Mastercard ID Theft Protection benefit. Rewards reflect existing-cardmember terms per Citi FAQ. Pros & consPros
Cons
| Not published | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | 5% cash back in top eligible spend category up to $500 per billing cycle, then 1%; 1% on other purchases; additional points on eligible Citi Travel bookings | Not published | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Citi Diamond PreferredCitiMastercard Source notesIssuer FAQ confirms $0 annual fee, no rewards, and recommended credit in the good-to-excellent range. Numeric purchase APR, intro APR lengths, BT fee, cash-advance APR and foreign transaction fee render as blank placeholders on issuer pages; Citi discloses the BT fee only during application or in the card agreement. Network: citi.com lists a Mastercard ID Theft Protection benefit for this card (medium-confidence indicator). Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | No rewards program (per Citi FAQ) | Not published | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Citi Double CashCitiMastercardCash back Source notesIssuer page confirms 0% intro APR on balance transfers, but intro length, BT fee, purchase APR, cash-advance APR and foreign transaction fee render as blank placeholders in the issuer dynamic pricing module and are not verifiable. No intro purchase APR advertised. Network: Citi FAQ states the card is a Mastercard credit card. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | Unlimited 2% cash back: 1% when you buy plus 1% as you pay; 5% total on eligible hotels, car rentals and attractions booked through Citi Travel | $200 after $1,500 in purchases in first 6 months | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Citi SimplicityCitiNetwork not published Source notesIssuer confirms $0 annual fee, 0% intro APRs on purchases and balance transfers, and no late fees ever, but all numeric rates, fee amounts and intro lengths render as blank placeholders on issuer pages and are not verifiable. No rewards details in issuer-readable material. Network not stated on readable issuer pages; left blank. Pros & consPros
Cons
| $0 | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Discover it Cash BackDiscoverDiscoverCash back Source notesIssuer product page is JavaScript-rendered; the central rates/fees box did not render in text fetch, so APR, balance-transfer, cash-advance, and fee figures could not be verified. Rewards and welcome offer confirmed from issuer pages and issuer footnote text. Verify current rates via the Rates & Fees link on the issuer page. Pros & consPros
Cons
| Not published | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | 5% cash back on everyday purchases at different places you shop each quarter, up to the quarterly maximum when activated; unlimited 1% cash back on all other purchases. Redeem for any amount. | Unlimited Cashback Match: Discover matches all cash back earned during the first 365 days from account approval; no purchase minimum, added to the rewards account within two billing periods. | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() Discover it MilesDiscoverDiscoverTravel Source notesIssuer product page is JavaScript-rendered; the central rates/fees box did not render in text fetch, so APR, balance-transfer, cash-advance, and fee figures could not be verified. Rewards and welcome offer confirmed from issuer pages and issuer footnote text. Verify current rates via the Rates & Fees link on the issuer page. Pros & consPros
Cons
| Not published | Not published | Not published | APR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published | 1.5x miles on every purchase; 100 miles = $1; redeem miles for cash to spend with the airline or hotel of your choosing, or any other expense. | Discover Match: Discover matches all miles earned during the first 365 days from account approval; no purchase minimum, added to the rewards account within two billing periods. | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() U.S. Bank Altitude ConnectU.S. BankVisaTravel Source notes0% intro APR for first 15 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening (issuer disclosures). Regular variable purchase APR and cash advance APR are JS-rendered on the current issuer page and not visible in public text - left blank. BT fee 5% ($5 min). Annual fee $0 per older U.S. Bank page copy (effective 9/9/2024); current page hero fee field did not render. Foreign transaction fee not visible on current issuer page - left blank (older copy listed 0%). Benefits include 12-month Priority Pass Select membership (4 lounge visits waived/year) and TSA PreCheck/Global Entry statement credit. Pros & consPros
Cons | $0 | Not published | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 5% · Intro: 15 months | 5X points on prepaid hotels/car rentals in Travel Center; 4X on travel; 4X at gas/EV charging on first $1,000 each quarter; 2X on dining, streaming and grocery; 1X other | 20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in eligible Net Purchases in first 90 days | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() U.S. Bank Altitude GoU.S. BankVisa Source notes0% intro APR for first 15 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening (issuer disclosures). Regular variable purchase APR, annual fee, cash advance APR and foreign transaction fee are JS-rendered on issuer pages and not visible in public page text - left blank. BT fee 5% ($5 min). Visa per issuer footer. (Card also offered in secured variant with $0 annual fee; row covers the unsecured Visa Signature card.) Pros & consPros
Cons | Not published | Not published | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 5% · Intro: 15 months | 4X points on dining/takeout/delivery on first $2,000 each quarter; 2X on grocery, gas/EV charging and streaming; 1X on other purchases; $15 annual streaming credit | 20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in eligible Net Purchases in first 90 days | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
![]() U.S. Bank Cash+U.S. BankVisaCash back Source notes0% intro APR for first 15 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening (issuer disclosures). Regular variable purchase APR, annual fee, cash advance APR and foreign transaction fee are JS-rendered on issuer pages and not visible in public page text - left blank. BT fee 5% ($5 min). Visa per issuer footer (license from Visa U.S.A. Inc.). Pros & consPros
Cons | Not published | Not published | 0%15 months | 0%Fee: 5% · Intro: 15 months | 5% cash back on first $2,000/quarter in two categories you choose; 2% in one everyday category; 1% on all other purchases; 5% on prepaid travel booked in Travel Center | $200 after $1,000 in eligible spend in first 90 days | Not published | Issuer terms ↗ |
Every outbound card link goes directly to the issuer-owned source URL in the dataset. LoanMate does not take applications, use affiliate links, or add tracking parameters.






























